Sexual Child Abuse Relief and Services Inc.

NJ Child Advocacy

New Jersey Child Advocacy Centers

Deirdre O'Brien Child Advocacy Center

8 Court Street

Morristown, NJ 07960

T: (973) 631-5000

F: (973) 829-8683

Executive Director:

Maria Savettiere

maria@dobcac.org

Burlington Child Advocacy Center

P.O. Box 6000

Mt. Holly, NJ 08060

T: (609) 265-5881

F: (609) 265-5906

Director:

MaryAnne Wisniewski

mwisniewski@co.burlington.nj.us

Wynona M. Lipman Child Advocacy Center

201 Lyons Avenue, Building J-3

Newark, NJ 07112

T: (973) 926-3111

F: (973) 926-0842

Executive Director:

Barbara Wood

bwood@sbhcs.com

Ginnie's House CAC

4 High Street, PO Box 3156

Newton, NJ 07860

T: (973) 579-0770

F: (973) 579-1063

Director:

Rachel Heath

rachel@ginnieshouse.org

Passaic County Child Advocacy Center

153 New Street

Paterson, NJ 07501

T: (201) 225-3610

F: (201) 279-2850

MDT Coordinator:

Jiselle Henriquez

ghquez@aol.com

Union County Child Advocacy Center

123 Westfield Avenue

Elizabeth, NJ 07207

T: (908) 965-3866

F: (908) 965-3872

Coordinator:

Maria Acosta

macosta@ucnj.org

Monmouth County Multidisciplinary Team

132 Jerseyville Avenue

Freehold, NJ 07728

T: (732) 294-5909

F: (732) 780-7502

Coordinator:

Susan Rekedal

srekedal@shore.co.monmouth.nj.us

Victim Advocacy Center - Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office

25 Kirkpatrick Street, 3rd Floor

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

T: (732) 745-3328

F: (732) 296-8968

Coordinator:

Michelle Coleman

michelle.coleman@co.middlesex.nj.us

Camden County Prosecutor's Office

25 North 5th Street

Camden, NJ 08102

T: (856) 225-8400

F: (856) 580-6050

MDT Coordinator:

Rosalie Jones

rosalie_jones@ccprosector.org

Website Builder